Congratulations!

You are now registered for the webinar: How to influence in a post-COVID era​!

This 1-hour webinar will take place on September 22nd, 2022 at 10 am US Eastern time/4 pm Central European Time.

Here is the Zoom Meeting details.

Topic:
Webinar – How to influence in a post-COVID era​

When:
Thursday, September 22nd, 2022 | 10:00 – 11:00 am EST / 4:00 – 5:00pm CET

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82827470144?pwd=bS9uZUhJNWFDNE5ZVGJrSGRlNk44UT09

Meeting ID:
828 2747 0144

Passcode:
Influence

See you there!

Never miss an episode of The Effective Statistician

Join hundreds of your peers and subscribe to get our latest updates by email!

Get the shownotes of our podcast episodes plus tips and tricks to increase your impact at work to boost your career!

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
Scroll to Top