Welcome to the innovation webinar!

You confirmed your seat at the webinar ” How to be more innovative and drive change”.

Please add the webinar to your calendar and tell your colleagues about it!

October 22nd, 2pm (Berlin), 1pm (London), 8am (New York).

Just click this link, when the webinar starts!

Or download an outlook invite by clicking here!

We’re looking forward to seeing you there!

Never miss an episode of The Effective Statistician

Join hundreds of your peers and subscribe to get our latest updates by email!

Get the shownotes of our podcast episodes plus tips and tricks to increase your impact at work to boost your career!

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
Scroll to Top